top of page
Corey-Haim-07-06-2023 (5).png
logo-1_edited.jpg
star-3.png

* Ce Vidéo a été créé en 2015 - Ne pas tenir compte du texte à la fin avant la Nomination

Corey, the one who was able to help and who made it possible to attribute and contribute to humanity and millions of people around the world!

 

Pay attention that Actor Corey Haim will receive his "STAR" Walk of Fame someday.

For all the love you still have for him, we want actor Corey Haim to one day get his Walk of Fame "Star" in Canada as well as in Hollywood, which he deserves.

 

Corey Haim tragically passed away in March 2010 at the age of 38. He was a soul who knew how to give Light and Love in his true Being, and many think that he will have, that in the moment will come, obtain this "Star" for what he has done throughout his life.
 

Corey knew how to bring his contribution to millions of people in the world, as well as accomplishing an extraordinary work of collective aid to humanity, and especially, with teenagers (in the '80s). So out of the utmost respect for him, his mother and family, please do not harm this cause at this time, and when the time comes, you will be notified via the official coreyhaim.us website.
 

He deserves this "Star", we all know that, and that he left us, will never be as if he never existed. Tell yourself that he is still with us, he just crossed over and we are going to honor him that day.

The logos below direct you to the official Nominations page, but there is no point in getting started on these pages. Read the Nominations page on this site to be informed how it works and wait for the news to be posted.

Thank you all for your understanding!

Webmaster

bottom of page

top of page
Corey-Haim-07-06-2023 (5).png
logo-1_edited.jpg
star-3.png

* Ce Vidéo a été créé en 2015 - Ne pas tenir compte du texte à la fin avant la Nomination

Corey, celui qui a été en mesure d'aider et qui a permis d'attribuer et d'apporter sa contribution à l'humanité et des millions de gens dans le monde! 

 

À l'attention que l'Acteur Corey Haim reçoive son "ÉTOILE" Walk of Fame un jour.

Pour tout l'amour que vous avez encore pour lui, nous voulons que l'acteur Corey Haim puisse obtenir, un jour,  son Étoile "Walk of Fame" au Canada ainsi qu'à Hollywood, qu'il mérite.

 

Corey Haim est décédé tragiquement en Mars 2010 à l'âge de 38 ans. Il était une âme qui a su donner Lumière et d'Amour en son Être véritable, et plusieurs pensent qu'il aura, qu'en le moment viendra, obtienderacette "Étoile" pour ce qu'il a fait tout au long de sa vie.
 

Corey a su apporter sa contribution à des millions de gens dans le monde, ainsi, qu'accomplir un extraordinaire travail d'aide collectif à l'humanité, et surtout, avec les adolescents (dans les années '80). Alors, pour le plus grand respect, pour lui, sa mère et la famille, svp, ne nuisez pas à cette cause pour l'instant, et le moment venu, vous serez informé via le site officiel coreyhaim.us.
 

Il mérite cette "Étoile" , ça on le sait tous, et qu'il nous aies quitté, ne sera jamais comme s'il n'avait exister. Dites-vous, qu'il est toujours avec nous, il est seulement passé de l'autre côté et nous allons, ce jour là l'honoré.

Les logos ci-dessous vous diriges sur la page officielle des Nominations, mais rien ne sert vous vous lancez sur ces pages. Lisez la page Nominations sur ce site pour être informé comment cela fonctionne et attendez que la nouvelle soit affichée.

Merci à tous de votre compréhension !

Webmestre

bottom of page