top of page
Corey-Haim-07-06-2023 (5).png

Corey Haim - Awards / Nomination

Corey has been an actor who has been able to help and has been able to attribute and contribute to humanity and all those millions of people around the world as well as helping a lot of people especially with teenagers (in the 80s).

I think, and thousands of others too, that he should have this "STAR" a long time ago. But now that person is dead, and I hope he will at some point, one day, BE NOMINATED.

Along with following his most defining moments in his acting career, before his death had starred in the film AMERICAN SUNSET, the release date was February 5, 2011. Thus his latest, DECISIONS that his release date was April 15, 2011.

Just for an update on his acting career, you can see Corey Haim's Nominations below.

SILVER BULLET - 1985

Corey Haim in Silver Bullet werewolves tackled, the movie nominated for an Award was exceptional performance by a young actor starring in a feature film - comedy or drama in 1988.

LUCAS - 1986

Grossing $ 8.2 million at the bos office. Corey Haim's was the 1986 movie Lucas. He was nominated for an exceptional performance by a young actor at the young artist Awards and the exposure was enough to him the bag role in Joel Schumacher's new vampire movie ... and the movie nominated for young artist Award exceptional feature film - family entertainment - drama in 1987

* This Video I created in 2015 - So disregard the text at the end, before the Nominations list

THE LOST BOYS - 1987

One million grossing $ 32.222.567 million at the box office. Corey Haim he was nominated for best performance by a year younger actor (Saturn Award) and for young artist Award - Best young male superstar in Motion Pictures.

LICENSE TO DRIVE - 1988

Grossing $ 22.433.275 million at the box office. The second film to star the Two Coreys, it was a huge box office success, earning over $ 20 million worldwide. He was nominated for an young artist Award - Best young Actress in a Motion Pictures comedy or fantasy, and Corey Haim won. - Young artist Award - Best young actor in a Motion Pictures comedy or fantasy.

WATCHERS - 1988

Corey's 1988 Canadian horror film didn't exactly set the box office on fire, making less than $ 1 million in America. It did "Three spawn sequels, all of which were release in the 90's.

DREAM A LITTLE DREAM - 1989

The third movie star to the Two Coreys. It was the last box office success Corey that would have as an A-List star. Earning $ 5.5 million at the box office, it has spawned direct to video sequel in 1995. Which too saw the Two Coreys return.

COREY HAIM - ME, MYSELF & I - 1989

1989 was the year that began Corey's career to implode, he released a self-promotional video documentary entitled Corey Haim - Me, Myself & I.

PRAYER OF THE ROLLERBOYS - 1990

Corey Haim he was nominated for Saturn Award for best year performance by a younger actor in 1992.

OH, WHAT A NIGHT - 1992

This movie was nominated for best performance by year genie in a supporting actor year role (Robbie Goltrane) and for the best performance by an actor in a supporting role (Andrew Miller) 1992.

bottom of page

top of page
Corey-Haim-07-06-2023 (5).png

Corey Haim - Awards / Nominations

Corey a été un acteur qui a pu aider et a permis d'attribuer et d'apporter sa contribution à l'humanité et à tous ces millions de personnes dans le monde ainsi qu'aider beaucoup de gens, en particulier avec les adolescents (dans les années 80).

Je pense, et des milliers d'autres aussi, qu'il devrait, depuis longtemps, avoir cette "STAR". Mais maintenant, cette personne est décédée, et j'espère qu'il aura à un moment pour lui, un jour, ÊTRE NOMINÉ.

En plus de suivre ses moments les plus marquants de sa carrière d'acteur, avant sa mort, avait joué le rôle principal du film AMERICAN SUNSET, la date de sortie était le 5 février 2011. Ainsi son dernier, DECISIONS que sa date de sortie était le 15 avril , 2011.

Juste pour faire le point sur sa carrière d'acteur, vous pourrez voir ci-dessous les Nominations de Corey Haim.

SILVER BULLET - 1985

Corey Haim dans Silver Bullet - loups-garous taclé, le film nominé pour un Award était une performance exceptionnelle d'un jeune acteur à l'affiche d'un long métrage - comédie ou drame en 1988.

LUCAS - 1986

Gain de 8,2 millions de dollars au bureau du bos. Corey Haim était le film Lucas de 1986. Il a été nominé pour une performance exceptionnelle d'un jeune acteur aux Young artist Awards et l'exposition lui a suffi le rôle de sac dans le nouveau film de vampire de Joel Schumacher... et le film nominé pour le Young artist Award long métrage exceptionnel - divertissement familial - drame en 1987

* Ce Vidéo je l'ai créé en 2015 - Donc, ne pas tenir compte du texte à la fin, avant la liste des Nominations

THE LOST BOYS - 1987

Un million rapportant 32 222 567 millions de dollars au box-office. Corey Haim a été nominé pour la meilleure performance d'un acteur plus jeune d'un an (Saturn Award) et pour le prix du jeune artiste - Meilleure jeune superstar masculine du cinéma.

LICENSE TO DRIVE - 1988

22,433,275 millions de dollars de recettes au box-office. Le deuxième film mettant en vedette les Two Coreys, ce fut un énorme succès au box-office, gagnant plus de 20 millions de dollars dans le monde. Il a été nominé pour un jeune artiste Award - Meilleure jeune actrice dans une comédie ou un film fantastique, et Corey Haim a gagné. - Prix du jeune artiste - Meilleur jeune acteur dans une comédie ou un film fantastique.

WATCHERS - 1988

Le film d'horreur canadien de 1988 de Corey n'a pas exactement mis le feu au box-office, rapportant moins d'un million de dollars aux États-Unis. Il a fait trois suites de spawn, qui ont toutes été publiées dans les années 90.

DREAM A LITTLE DREAM - 1989

La troisième star de cinéma aux deux Coreys. C'était le dernier succès au box-office que Corey aurait comme star de la liste A. Gagnant 5,5 millions de dollars au box-office, il a engendré une suite directe en vidéo en 1995. Ce qui a également vu les deux Coreys revenir.

COREY HAIM - ME, MYSELF & I - 1989

1989 a été l'année où la carrière de Corey a commencé à imploser, il a sorti un documentaire vidéo d'auto-promotion intitulé Corey Haim - Me, Myself & I.

PRAYER OF THE ROLLERBOYS - 1990

Corey Haim, il a été nominé pour le Saturn Award de la meilleure performance de l'année par un jeune acteur en 1992.

OH, WHAT A NIGHT - 1992

Ce film a été nominé pour la meilleure performance par génie de l'année dans un rôle d'acteur de soutien (Robbie Goltrane) et pour la meilleure performance d'un acteur dans un rôle de soutien (Andrew Miller) 1992.

bottom of page